Home > Acer Aspire > Acer Aspire V5-591g Review

Acer Aspire V5-591g Review

Contents

Reply George says 25 November 2016 at 05:59 In the future do not spin or reorient the laptop once you start taking photos, it just confuses people. Ask our members for help or assist others.You are all welcome at Acer Community! That's why the comments don't appear immediately once you've posted them, but usually after a few hours or even longer. Generated Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:36:06 GMT by s_wx1188 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.6/ Connection this content

We want to be as objective and unbiased as possible, and you can help us keep our jobs by whitelisting our media in your adblocker. As a result, this computer flies through everyday chores, and will handle heavy multitasking or more demanding workloads as well. Reply Bridger says 9 February 2016 at 10:46 Thanks for the insight! There is nothing broke or similar, everything id ok but i could not close (like smth too big inside). https://community.acer.com/t5/V-and-VN-Series-Laptops/Does-the-Aspire-V5-591G-77BS-come-with-a-second-slot-for-an-SSD/td-p/455663

Acer Aspire V5-591g Review

New Here? There are no DisplayPort or USB Type-C connectors. The Nvidia chip included is only a mainstream solution and will be able to tackle many titles at the native 1080p resolution, but only if you trim down the details a Some configurations are already available in Europe, so you might want to check out your local shops for more details.The base versions only get a Core i5-6300HQ processor, 8 GB of

It performed accurately though during my tests and handles taps and gestures fine too, so there’s not much to complain about here.Hardware, performance and upgrade optionsThe V15 V5-591G is advertised as Do you need an special HDD Kit for mounting it. The Core i5 processor is not a bad pick, and both the HDD and the RAM can be later upgraded, but I’d advise against the HD screen if you care about Acer Aspire V5-591g-55pv Review The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down.

Reply Peter Schwenck says 21 July 2016 at 13:47 I have the SSD only version and want to add a 1,5 TB HDD. Acer Aspire V15 V5-591g-56as Review Generated Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:36:06 GMT by s_wx1188 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.7/ Connection The good news here is that the model boasts a lot of upgrade options. http://www.ultrabookreview.com/9173-acer-aspire-v15-review/ A few days ago we shared our first impressions of one of Acer's classic models – Aspire V15 (V5-591G).

But are these enough to make it a good buy? Acer Aspire V5-591g-71k2 Not impressive, as there’s still some flex in the lid and the keyboard area, but I’m overall satisfied. Your cache administrator is webmaster. On the practical side, there are few aspects to complain about.

Acer Aspire V15 V5-591g-56as Review

The battery is encased, but it’s actually very easy to replace if needed, once you take apart the bottom panel.We took the laptop through a couple of different scenarios and recorded Flipping the computer over you’ll notice there’s no quick-access bay on the underbelly and that the battery is encased. Acer Aspire V5-591g Review I would recomend it, but WITH SSD ;) Reply Leave a Reply Cancel replyYour email address will not be published. Acer Aspire V5-591g Specs Give us some tip about that, please.

It’s the same TN panel that we previously saw on the FHD version of the Lenovo Y50 multimedia laptop.The Spyder4 sensor shows the panel’s poor brightness, contrast, gamma and color reproduction.Panel news Required fields are marked *CommentName * Email * Website Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. Reply Krzysztof Studnik says 18 July 2016 at 19:10 Thanks for the guide. Options Subscribe to RSS Feed Mark Topic as New Mark Topic as Read Float this Topic for Current User Bookmark Subscribe Printer Friendly Page All communityThis categoryThis Acer Aspire V5-591g Amazon

It looks fine and is fairly well built, it packs a decent keyboard and trackpad, it’s powerful and last for quite a while on a charge. The trackpad is decent, large enough and smooth, although made of plastic and a rather clunky when performing taps. Does the Aspire V5-591G-77BS come with a second slot for an SSD? http://pghtix.com/acer-aspire/acer-aspire-v17-nitro-review.html Anyway, on the right side we notice the HDD and M.2 slot with an SDD, which means if you ever run out of storage, you can always upgrade.

Just like Shushil, above, I can't figure out where the battery is, either, and THAT's what brought me to your site. Acer V5-591g-55pv Review If you click on the continue button, you agree to our use of cookies. The IO on the edges is well designed, with most of the connectors being placed on the right.

The manufacturer has put a lot of though when positioning the hardware and we can say that it's well constructed, aside from the relatively hard to remove bottom piece.

That’s an even poorer TN panel than the one we tested here.Wrap-upLet’s say you have around $1000 (or EUR if you’re living over here, in Europe) and want to spend them Get social and introduce yourself in our Welcome Forum, or learn about our ACE Program and What's Happening at Acer. There's no need to submit a comment twice, just be patient till I get to it. Acer V5-591g-70qn Our articles are free to read but the equipment in our Labs isn’t.

How much more affordable, you might ask? Generated Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:36:06 GMT by s_wx1188 (squid/3.5.23) ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.10/ Connection I have a problem about that. check my blog GeoD Reply nimbostratuebo says 4 February 2017 at 04:17 where is the cmos battery, how to reset the bios password Reply Leave a Reply Cancel reply Top Laptop Ratings Top Laptop

However, unlike the lower-end Aspires which are entirely made out of plastic, this one gets aluminum on the lid cover and on the interior, while the rugged plastic remains present on And as we stated, we're going to take look at what hides underneath the hood of the notebook. Your cache administrator is webmaster. Moreover, you won't feel the airflow from the cooling system, due to the placement on the fan.

I have some gaming results for you below, so you’ll know exactly what to expect here.I also ran a few benchmarks, if you’re interested in the sheer numbers.3DMark 11: P4624;3DMark 13: Please try the request again. Assistance by Acer Acer Answers Knowledge Base Get Support, Drivers or Manuals from Acer Find your Model Number (Windows only) Member Highlight It’s time to recognize Trukntigger, who has been active Please try the request again.

In this post... 9 Andrei Girbea | February 11, 2017Top Deals on ultrabooks and portable laptops Andrei Girbea | February 18, 2017The Best Chromebooks of 2017 reviewed and compared Derek Sullivan You can however remove the entire back panel, hold in place by about two dozens of Philips screws, and that will give you access to the 2.5″ HDD, the M.2 SATA This fan is active pretty much all the time and it’s a bit noisier than I would have hoped, even when it spins at its slowest speeds, so you’ll definitely hear Perhaps the only drawbacks, if we can call them that way, are the built-in battery and only two available RAM slots.

Where should I get that ? Thanks.CategoriesMain topics Comparisons Chromebooks General info Latest News Quick look ReviewsScreen size 12- inch 13 inch 14 inch 15+ inchBrand Acer Apple Asus Dell Fujitsu Gigabyte HP Lenovo LG Samsung Sony Andrei Girbea Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Acer Aspire V15 V5-591G review - solid specs and great price, but…Back to topVideo reviewDesign and exteriorKeyboard and trackpadScreenHardware and performanceBattery lifeNoise, heat and Home : Gaming : V and VN Series Laptops : Does the Aspire V5-591G-77BS come with a second sl...

Tags (5) Tags:AcerAspireAspireV5HDDSSD 0 Kudos Message 1 of 2 Reply All forum topics Previous Topic Next Topic 1 REPLY philetus ACE Pathfinder Mark as New Bookmark Subscribe Subscribe to RSS Feed I appreciate the key’s rubbery finishing, the deep stroke and overall firmness, although it took me some time to get used to the overall feedback, which resulted in a fair amount The higher end models get a Core i7 quad-core CPU, up to 32 GB of RAM, a FHD display and SSD storage.The laptops is available in Europe at the time of We would like to join the many users that have already expressed their gratutude towards him for his guidance and thank him for his dedication!

Usually, you can either opt for a configuration with powerful hardware, but look past some aspects like build or display quality, or you could aim for a computer built on Core